Unsere Anschrift

Schulz Fördersysteme GmbH
An der Glashütte 10
99330 Geratal - OT Gräfenroda
Tel +49 (36205) 748 - 0
Fax +49 (36205) 748 - 30
kontakt@schulz-foerdersysteme.de

 

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer
Peter Schulz
Tel +49 36205 - 748-0
pschulz@schulz-foerdersysteme.de

Geschäftsführer
​Carsten Stein
Tel +49 36205 - 748-22
cstein@schulz-foerdersysteme.de

Vertrieb
Ronny Sauerbrey
Mobil +49 162 9174488
Tel +49 36205 - 748 - 23
rsauerbrey@schulz-foerdersysteme.de

Produktmanagement Fördertechnik
Susanne Jung
Tel +49 36205 - 748 - 87
sjung@schulz-foerdersysteme.de

Einkauf
Norbert Schreck
Tel +49 36205 - 748 - 21
nschreck@schulz-foerdersysteme.de

Fertigungsleiter
Rainer Ballenberger
Tel +49 36205 - 748 - 24
rballenberger@schulz-foerdersysteme.de

Qualität
Nick Pabst
Tel +49 36205 - 748 - 15
npabst@schulz-foerdersysteme.de

Schweißfachingenieur / IWF
​Christoph Heym
Tel +49 36205 - 748 - 0
cheym@schulz-foerdersysteme.de

 

So finden Sie uns