Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer
Peter Schulz
Tel +49 36205 - 748-0
pschulz@schulz-foerdersysteme.de

Geschäftsführer
​Carsten Stein
Tel +49 36205 - 748-22
cstein@schulz-foerdersysteme.de

Vertrieb
Ronny Sauerbrey
Mobil +49 162 9174488
Tel +49 36205 - 748 - 23
rsauerbrey@schulz-foerdersysteme.de

Einkauf
Norbert Schreck
Tel +49 36205 - 748 - 21
nschreck@schulz-foerdersysteme.de

Zentrale
Sylvia Kießling
Tel +49 36205 - 748 - 0
skiessling@schulz-foerdersysteme.de

Fertigungsleiter
Rainer Ballenberger
Tel +49 36205 - 748 - 24
rballenberger@schulz-foerdersysteme.de

Qualität
Schweißfachingenieur / IWF

​Christoph Heym
Tel +49 36205 - 748 - 15
cheym@schulz-foerdersysteme.de